Date
City
Venue
Tickets
Thurs, April 10, 2014
Monterrey MEX
Auditorio Banamex
Sat, April 12, 2014
Zacatecas, MEX
Plaza de Armas / International Cultural Festival of Zacatecas
Tue, May 13, 2014
Orlando, FL
Hard Rock Live *
Wed, May 14, 2014
St. Petersburg, FL
Mahaffey Theater *
Thurs, May 15, 2014
Hollywood, FL
Hard Rock Live at Seminole *
Fri, May 16, 2014
Jacksonville, FL
Florida Theatre- Jacksonville *
Sun, May 18, 2014
Houston, TX
House of Blues *
Mon, May 19, 2014
San Antonio, TX
Majestic Theatre *
Tue, May 20, 2014
Dallas, TX
Strauss Square at AT&T PAC *
Wed, May 21, 2014
Austin, TX
ACL Live at the Moody Theater *
Fri, May 23, 2014
Socorro, TX
Socorro Entertainment Center
Sat, May 24, 2014
Tucson, AZ
Fox Tucson Theatre Foundation *
Sun, May 25, 2014
Chandler, AZ
Wild Horse Pass Casino *
Wed, May 28, 2014
Red Bank, NJ
Count Basie Theatre *
Fri, May 30, 2014
Orillia, ON
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Sat, May 31, 2014
Northfield, OH
Hard Rock Rocksino *
Sun, June 1, 2014
Chicago, IL
The Chicago Theatre *
Mon, June 2, 2014
Milwaukee, WI
Riverside Theater *
Fri. Aug. 15, 2014
Atlanta, GA
Chastain Park Amphitheatre *
Sat. Aug. 16, 2014
New Orleans, LA
Saenger Theatre *
Mon. Aug. 18, 2014
Kansas City, MO
Uptown Theatre *
Tues. Aug. 19, 2014
Denver, CO
Denver Botanical Gardens Amphitheatre
Coming Soon
Thurs. Aug. 21, 2014
Boise, ID
Morrison Ctr. for Performing Arts *
Sun. Aug. 24, 2014
West Kelowna, BC
Mission Hill Family Estate Winery
TBA
Sat. Aug. 30, 2014
Los Angeles, CA
The Greek Theatre
Coming Soon
Sun. Aug. 31, 2014
San Diego, CA
Humphrey's *
Fri. Sept. 5, 2014
Atlantic City, NJ
Ovation Hall
Sat. Sept. 6, 2014
New York, NY
Beacon Theatre *
Sun. Sept. 7, 2014
Bethlehem, PA
Baker Hall, Zoellner Arts Ctr; Lehigh
Coming Soon